Sunday, 1 April 2012

Oliwa – The Three Faces Mixtape

‘The Three Faces’ mixtape tracklist:
Boards Of Canada – M9
Stellar Om Source – The Oracle
Oliwa – Animal
CFCF – Break-In
Javanese Court Gamelan – Ketawang Puspawarna
Daft Punk – The Son Of Flynn
Oliwa – Ocean Fire
Oneohtrix Point Never – Stress Waves Cruelty
Boards Of Canada – Carcan
Studio – Life’s A Beach
Oliwa – Enlightened By Gnostic Fire
Solar Fields – Altered Second Movements
download at the mighty Filter 27

No comments:

Post a Comment